Beechville Lakeside Timberlea Jr Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Leger, Patricia Principal 902-876-3236 pleger@hrce.ca
Gorman-Tolliver, Cheyanne Vice Principal (20% Grade 2 English) 902-876-3236 cgorman-tolliver@hrce.ca
Spears, Debra Admin Assistant 902-876-3236 dspears@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aidoo, Toria Music 902-876-3236 vaidoo@hrce.ns.ca
Baker, Samantha Primary-English (50%)/ RR 50% (902) 876-3236 samantha.baker@hrce.ca
Casey, Jocelyn Grade 2-French Immersion 902-876-3236 jocelyn.casey@hrce.ca
Comeau, Jaime Grade 1/2 -French immersion 902-876-3236 ComeauJ@hrce.ca
Ferguson, Jillian Grade 1 French Immersion 902-876-3236 Jillian.ferguson@hrce.ca
Flemming, Heather Resource (English) 902-876-3236 hflemming@hrce.ca
Fullarton, Jill Early Literacy Support 902-876-3236 FullartonJ@hrce.ca
Gosney, Andrew School Counsellor 902-876-3236 agosney@hrce.ca Website
Hickey, Alison Grade 2 -French Immersion 902-876-3236 AHickey@hrce.ca
Kelloway, Ashlea Learning Center 902-876-3236 ashlea.kelloway@hrce.ca
Kelly, Denise Primary -English 902-876-3236 dkelly@hrce.ca
Kraitzek, Paulette Grade 1 -English 902-876-3236 pkehoe-kraitzek@hrce.ca Website
Labor, Sandra Learning Center 902-876-3236 Sandra.Labor@hrce.ca
Leader, Alma Grade 1- English 902-876-3236 aleader@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, Melanie Primary 60% -French Immersion/ 40% Reading Recovery- French Immersion 902-876-3236 melanie.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacKinnon, Genny EAL Support (English as an additional Support) Genny.Mackinnon@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Brittany Primary- English (50%)/ Primary French Immersion (40%) 902-876-3236 Brittany.MacLeod@hrce.ca
Myers, Sarah Grade 2-English 902-876-3236 smyers@hrce.ca
Notman, Taryn Primary/ Grade 1-French immersion 902-876-3236 tnotman@hrce.ca
Pike, Jason Primary/Grade 1- English (902) 876-3236 jpike@hrce.ca
Pye, Kaitlin Primary -French Immersion 902-876-3236 KPye@hrce.ca
Sangster, Ali Grade 1/2 -English 902-876-3236 sangstera@hrce.ca Website
Shillington, Caitlin Grade 1-French immersion 902-876-3236 caitlin.shillington@hrce.ca
Snider, Michelle Grade 2-English 902-876-3236 msnider@hrce.ca
Summers, Katherine Primary -English 902-876-3236 ksummers@hrce.ca
Tekamp, Wendi Grade 2 (80%) -English 902-876-3236 wtekamp@hrce.ca
Terauds, Michael 50% Phys. Ed. 902-876-3236 MTerauds@hrce.ca Website
Titus, Jolene Learning Centre (902)-876-3236 jtitus@hrce.ca
Titus, Nadine Resource (French Immersion) 902-876-3236 naucoin-titus@hrce.ca
Vallis, Rebecca Grade 2-French Immersion 902-876-3236 rebecca.vallis@hrce.ca
Wilkin, Danielle Phys. Ed 902-876-3236 dwilkin@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Albert, Sarah EPA 902-876-3236
Boutilier, Vicky Cafeteria Manager 902-876-3236
Branton, Kim EPA 902-876-3236
Brooks, Derrick African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker 902-876-3236 derrick.brooks@hrce.ca
Cassell, Rachel EPA 902-876-3236
Chiasson, Lisa EPA 902-876-3236
Cleveland, Karen Caretaker 902-876-3236 kcleveland@hrce.ca
Cook, Lisa EPA
Dodge, Kelly EPA 902-876-3236
Gibson, Oswald (Ovid) Custodian 902-876-3236 ogibson@hrce.ca
Holder, Joy EPA 902-876-3236
Jefferson, Lila EPA 902-876-3236
Johnson, Amanda EPA 902-876-3236
Kelly, Amanda EPA
Logan, Amanda Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-233-4253 amanda.logan@hrce.ca
Martell, Hayley EPA 902-876-3236
Michalik, Tammy EPA 902-876-3236
Pellerin, Colleen EPA 902-876-3236
Power, Sarah EPA 902-876-3236
Puddicombe, Melissa Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-471-2445 mpuddicombe@hrce.ca
Robb-LeBlanc, Sara-Anne EPA 902-876-3236
Snook, Erin EPA 902-876-3236
Wentzell, Crystal Library Technician 902-876-3236
Zinck, Andrea School Social Worker 902-221-6690 andrea.zinck@hrce.ca