Beechville Lakeside Timberlea Jr Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Leger, Patricia Principal 902-876-3236 pleger@hrce.ca
Gorman-Tolliver, Cheyanne Vice Principal (20% Grade Two) 902-876-3236 cgorman-tolliver@hrce.ca
Spears, Debra Admin Assistant 902-876-3236 dspears@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aidoo, Toria Music 902-876-3236 vaidoo@hrce.ns.ca
Boudreau, Peter Primary (French Immersion) 902-876-3236 pboudreau@hrce.ca
Casey, Jocelyn Grade Two (French Immersion) ALP (Early Literacy Support) 902-876-3236 jocelyn.casey@hrce.ca
Comeau, Jamie Grade One (French immersion) 902-876-3236 ComeauJ@hrce.ca
Flemming, Heather Resource (English) 902-876-3236 hflemming@hrce.ca
Fullarton, Jill Early Literacy Support 902-876-3236 FullartonJ@hrce.ca
Gillis, Heather Grade Two / Reading Recovery 902-876-3236 hgillis@hrce.ca
Giuliani, Christina Grade One (French immersion) 902-876-3236 cgiuliani@hrce.ca
Gosney, Andrew School Counsellor 902-876-3236 agosney@hrce.ca
Hickey, Alison Grade Two (French Immersion) 902-876-3236 AHickey@hrce.ca
Kelly, Denise Primary (English) 902-876-3236 dkelly@hrce.ca
Knobl, Ginny Grade Two (English 50%) (French Immersion 40%) 902-876-3236 vknobl@hrce.ca
Kraitzek, Paulette Grade One (English) 902-876-3236 pkehoe-kraitzek@hrce.ca
Labor, Sandra Learning Center 902-876-3236 Sandra.Labor@hrce.ca
Leader, Alma Grade One/Two (English) 902-876-3236 aleader@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Melanie Primary (French Immersion) 902-876-3236 melanie.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacKinnon, Genny EAL Support (English as an additional Support) Genny.Mackinnon@hrce.ca
Myers, Sarah Learning Center 902-876-3236 smyers@hrce.ca
Notman, Taryn Grade One (French immersion) 902-876-3236 tnotman@hrce.ca
Pye, Kaitlin Primary (French Immersion) 902-876-3236 KPye@hrce.ca
Sangster, Ali Grade One (English) 902-876-3236 sangstera@hrce.ca
Sinclair, Carleigh Grade Two (English 80%) 902-876-3236 Carleigh.Sinclair@hrce.ca
Snider, Michelle Grade Two (English) 902-876-3236 msnider@hrce.ca
Spurrell, Sarah Grade One (French immersion) 902-876-3236 SSpurrell@hrce.ca
Summers, Katherine Primary (English) 902-876-3236 ksummers@hrce.ca
Tekamp, Wendi 80% Grade 2 902-876-3236 wtekamp@hrce.ca
Terauds, Michael 50% Phys. Ed. 902-876-3236 MTerauds@hrce.ca
Titus, Nadine Resource (French Immersion) 902-876-3236 naucoin-titus@hrce.ca
Vallis, Rebecca Grade Two (French Immersion) 902-678-3236 rebecca.vallis@hrce.ca
Wilkin, Danielle Phys. Ed 902-876-3236 dwilkin@hrce.ca
Young, Carol Primary (English) 902-876-3236 Carol.Young@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Albert, Sarah EPA 902-876-3236
Bigg, Amanda EPA 902-876-3236
Boutilier, Vicky Cafeteria Manager 902-876-3236
Branton, Kim EPA 902-876-3236
Brooks, Derrick Student Support 902-876-3236 derrick.brooks@hrce.ca
Cassell, Rachel EPA 902-876-3236
Chiasson, Lisa EPA 902-876-3236
Cleveland, Karen Caretaker 902-876-3236 kcleveland@hrce.ca
Frittenberg, Shannon EPA 902-876-3236
Gibson, Oswald (Ovid) Custodian 902-876-3236 ogibson@hrce.ca
Holder, Joy EPA 902-876-3236
Jefferson, Lila EPA 902-876-3236
Johnson, Amanda EPA 902-876-3236
Martell, Hayley EPA 902-876-3236
Michalik, Tammy EPA 902-876-3236
Power, Sarah EPA 902-876-3236
Tufts, Tracy EPA 902-876-3236
Wilson, Gail Library Technician 902-876-3236