Beechville Lakeside Timberlea Jr Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wells, Janice Principal 902-876-3236 jwells@hrce.ca
Roy, Janet Vice Principal 902-876-3236 jroy@hrce.ca
Awokunle, Temitayo Admin Assistant 902-876-3236 temitayo.awokunle@hrce.ca
Leslie, Laura School Counsellor (902) 876-3236 lleslie@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aucoin-Titus, Nadine French Resource (50%) (902) 876-3236 NAucoin-Titus@hrce.ca
Casey, Jocelyn Grade 1-French immersion 902-876-3236 jocelyn.casey@hrce.ca
Comeau, Jaime Grade 1-French immersion 902-876-3236 ComeauJ@hrce.ca
Dodsworth, Leslie Primary-English (902) 876-3236 ldodsworth@hrce.ca
Hickey, Alison Grade 1-French immersion 902-876-3236 AHickey@hrce.ca
Kelloway, Ashley Learning Center 902-876-3236 Ashlea.Kelloway@hrce.ca
Kelly, Denise Primary -English 902-876-3236 dkelly@hrce.ca
Labor, Sandra Learning Center 902-876-3236 Sandra.Labor@hrce.ca
Leader, Alma Grade 1- English 902-876-3236 aleader@hrce.ca Website
LeBlanc, Leeann Primary/One-English (902) 876-3236 Leeann.LeBlanc@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Amy Music 902-876-3236 AMMacDonald@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Melanie Primary French Immersion 60%/French Literacy Support 40% 902-876-3236 melanie.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacKinnon, Genny EAL (English as an Additional Language) Teacher (902) 876-3236 Genny.MacKinnon@hrce.ca
McKearney, Kaitlyn 50% Grade One/50% Learning Center (902) 876-3236 Kaitlyn.McKearney@hrce.ca
Myers, Sarah Resource (English) 902-876-3236 smyers@hrce.ca
Pye, Kaitlin Primary -French Immersion 902-876-3236 KPye@hrce.ca
Sangster, Ali Grade 1-English 902-876-3236 sangstera@hrce.ca Website
Snider, Michelle Grade 1-English 902-876-3236 msnider@hrce.ca
Spurrell, Sarah Grade Primary-French Immersion (902)-876-3236 sspurrell@hrce.ca
Summers, Katherine Primary -English 902-876-3236 ksummers@hrce.ca
Wilkin, Danielle Physical Education 902-876-3236 dwilkin@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ali, Shahreen Pre-Primary 2 Support
Boutilier, Vicky Cafeteria Manager 902-876-3236
Branton, Kim EPA 902-876-3236
Brooks, Derrick African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker 902-876-3236 derrick.brooks@hrce.ca
Chiasson, Lisa EPA
Cleveland, Karen Caretaker 902-876-3236 kcleveland@hrce.ca
Cook, Lisa EPA
Deotale, Brotati EPA (902) 876-3236
Estey, Timothy Library Technician 902-876-3236 timothy.estey@hrce.ca
Gibson, Oswald (Ovid) Custodian 902-876-3236 ogibson@hrce.ca
Holder, Joy EPA 902-876-3236
Illsley, Megan Pre-Primary 5 Lead MIllsley@hrce.ca
Jefferson, Lila EPA 902-876-3236
Johnson, Amanda EPA 902-876-3236
Kulakevich, Olga Pre-Primary 1 Support
LeClerc, Kathy EPA (902) 876-3236
Lieu, Meiling Pre-Primary 3 Support
MacKay, Miranda Pre-Primary 5 Support
MacLeod, Kimberley School Speech Language Pathologist (SLP) kmacleod-ruelokke@hrce.ca
Marshall, Tasha EPA (902) 876-3236
Martell, Hayley EPA 902-876-3236
Martin-Warr, Rebecca Pre-Primary 4 Lead Rebecca.Martin-Warr@hrce.ca
Murchison, Jane Pre-Primary 1 Support
Park, Na Hyeung Pre-Primary 4 Support
Pellerin, Colleen EPA 902-876-3236
Pellerine, Julie Pre-Primary 4 Support
Saito, Aya Pre-Primary 1 Lead ASaito@hrce.ca
Strong, Kelli Pre-Primary 3 Lead Kelli.Strong@hrce.ca
Tacoma, Natasha Schools Plus Assistant Lead (902) 719-7181 ntacoma@hrce.ca
Tai, Hong Juan Pre-Primary 2 Support
Villalba, Valentina EPA (902) 876-3236
Zinck, Andrea School Social Worker 902-221-6690 andrea.zinck@hrce.ca