Beechville Lakeside Timberlea Jr Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Leger, Patricia Principal 902-876-3236 pleger@hrce.ca
Reichheld, Lynn Vice Principal (20% Grade One) 902-876-3236 LWyatt-Reichheld@hrce.ca
Spears, Debra Admin Assistant 902-876-3236 dspears@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aidoo, Toria Music 902-876-3236 vaidoo@hrce.ns.ca
Boudreau, Peter Primary (French Immersion) / ALP (Early Literacy) 902-876-3236 pboudreau@hrce.ca
Casey, Jocelyn Grade Two (French Immersion) 902-876-3236 jocelyn.casey@hrce.ca
Comeau, Jamie Grade One (French immersion) 902-876-3236 ComeauJ@hrce.ca
Flemming, Heather Resource (English) 902-876-3236 hflemming@hrce.ca
Gillis, Heather Primary / Reading Recovery 902-876-3236 hgillis@hrce.ca
Giuliani, Christina Grade One (French immersion) 902-876-3236 cgiuliani@hrce.ca
Healy Vihant, Irene Guidance 902-876-3236 IHealyVihant@hrce.ca
Hickey, Alison Grade One/Two (French Immersion) 902-876-3236 AHickey@hrce.ca
Kelly, Denise Primary (English) 902-876-3236 dkelly@hrce.ca
Kraitzek, Paulette Grade Primary/One (English) 902-876-3236 pkehoe-kraitzek@hrce.ca
Leader, Alma Grade One/Two (English) 902-876-3236 aleader@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Melanie Primary (French Immersion) 902-876-3236 melanie.macdonald@hrce.ca
Myers, Sarah Learning Center 902-876-3236 smyers@hrce.ca
Notman, Taryn Grade One (French immersion) 902-876-3236 tnotman@hrce.ca
O'Keefe, Jacquelyn Learning Center 902-876-3236 JOKeefe@hrce.ca
Paris, Sharon Grade Two (English) 902-876-3236 sparis@hrce.ca
Pelley, Dawn Grade 2 English 50% 902-876-3236 DPelley@hrce.ca
Pye, Kaitlin Primary (French Immersion) 902-876-3236 KPye@hrce.ca
Sampson, Kristen Primary (French Immersion) 902-876-3236 kristen.sampson@hrce.ca
Sangster, Ali Grade One (English) 902-876-3236 sangstera@hrce.ca
Scattolon, Joan Grade Two (English) - 50% 902-876-3236 jscattolon@hrce.ca
Sinclair, Carleigh Grade One (English) - 80% 902-876-3236 Carleigh.Sinclair@hrce.ca
Snider, Michelle Grade Two (English) 902-876-3236 msnider@hrce.ca
Spurrell, Sarah Primary (French Immersion) (currently on maternity leave) 902-876-3236
Stokes, Hilary Primary (French Immersion) -60% 902-876-3236 hstokes@hrce.ca
Summers, Katherine Primary (English) 902-876-3236 ksummers@hrce.ca
Terauds, Michael 50% Phys. Ed. 902-876-3236 MTerauds@hrce.ca
Titus, Nadine Resource (French Immersion) 902-876-3236 naucoin-titus@hrce.ca
Vallis, Rebecca Grade Two (French Immersion) 902-678-3236 rebecca.vallis@hrce.ca
Wilkin, Danielle Phys. Ed 902-876-3236 dwilkin@hrce.ca
Young, Carol Primary (English) and Early Literacy 902-876-3236 Carol.Young@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Boutilier, Vicky Cafeteria Manager 902-876-3236
Branton, Kim EPA 902-876-3236
Brooks, Derrick Student Support 902-876-3236 derrick.brooks@hrce.ca
Cassell, Rachel EPA 902-876-3236
Cleveland, Karen Caretaker 902-876-3236 kcleveland@hrce.ca
Frittenberg, Shannon EPA 902-876-3236
Gibson, Oswald (Ovid) Custodian 902-876-3236 ogibson@hrce.ca
Holder, Joy EPA 902-876-3236
Jefferson, Lila EPA 902-876-3236
Johnson, Amanda EPA 902-876-3236
Johnston, Cheryl EPA 902-876-3236
Martell, Hayley EPA 902-876-3236
Michalik, Tammy EPA 902-876-3236
Tufts, Tracy EPA 902-876-3236
Wilson, Gail Library Technician 902-876-3236